Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can officially say that you’re obsessed with a collection when you could pretty much wear any of the pieces, like everywhere you go. On a high mode of obsession, I could actually put my thoughts into words about how obsessed I am with Giambattista Valli’s Spring 2014 collection. Enjoy my review!

Okay, I cannot tell you how obsessed I am with Giambattista Valli’s Spring 2014 Haute Couture collection!!!!!!!!!!!! The dresses coming in pastel, Candy like hues to a Bright Cherry red and Daffodil, each delicately encrusted with Beautiful jewels of all kinds, and in many different styles and silhouettes, (ruffles and peplum key)?????? It’s just so versatile, there’s definately something for every woman in this collection. And I think, who wouldn’t be obsessed with Giambattista Valli’s latest creations???? As a huge gem as if found from a diamond mine, becomes the centerpiece of the runway, it shows off the theme of delicate jewels and gems, meeting the Ladylike, Chic, and Elegant silhouettes of Giambattista Valli for a futuristic, yet so Glamorous and Luxurious feel. If I could, I would sport one of Valli’s gowns to each of my upcoming Social Events: A Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre with the Cotillion on February 7th, the Haute Couture collections in Washington DC on February 23rd, to a Vietnamese restaurant also with the Cotillion on March 1st, to go see Charlie Brown the Musical with my friends and family sometime between February 27-March 1st, and a Dinner Dance Cruise along the Potomac River on The Odyssey with the Cotillion on March 15th.

Images from NowFashion.com

View the full collection and more at NowFashion.com